• منظمة داري تسهم بإجراء (1579) عملية جراحية و تعالج (169390) مواطناً في اذار
    منظمة داري تسهم بإجراء (1579) عملية جراحية و تعالج (169390) مواطناً في اذار
  • منظمة داري تُغيث النازحين في نينوى بوتيرة متصاعدة
    منظمة داري تُغيث النازحين في نينوى بوتيرة متصاعدة
  • منظمة داري تقدم خدماتها الطبية لـ 145,940مواطنا خلال نسيان الماضي
    منظمة داري تقدم خدماتها الطبية لـ 145,940مواطنا خلال نسيان الماضي
  • منظمة داري وطيران الجيش في رحلة إنسانية لإغاثة أطفال نينوى الجريحة
    منظمة داري وطيران الجيش في رحلة إنسانية لإغاثة أطفال نينوى الجريحة
  • منظمة داري تعاين وتعالج (150613) مواطنا في حزيران 2018
    منظمة داري تعاين وتعالج (150613) مواطنا في حزيران 2018
  • منظمة داري تقدم خدمتها لـ(161018) مواطنا في تشرين الثاني 2018
    منظمة داري تقدم خدمتها لـ(161018) مواطنا في تشرين الثاني 2018
  • UNFPAمنظمة داري تنفذ برنامج توعوي بالصحة النسائية والانجابية في الموصل بتمويل
    UNFPAمنظمة داري تنفذ برنامج توعوي بالصحة النسائية والانجابية في الموصل بتمويل

أنشطة

منظمة داري تعاين وتعالج مجانا (135787) مواطنا خلال شهر كانون الثاني 2020
منظمة داري تعاين وتعالج مجانا (135787) مواطنا خلال شهر كانون الثاني 2020
تواصل منظمة داري الانسانية تقديم خدماتها الطبية والصحية المجانية في مراكزها وعياداتها والمستشفيات المدارة من قبلها في نينوى والانبار وبغداد والديوانية ،اذ استقبلت (135787) مواطنا خلال شهر كانون الثاني 2020 .
 
 
عدد المراجعين لمراكز وعيادات "داري" بالأنبار والممولة من منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) جاء على نحو "داري1" (4029) مواطناً، "داري2 " (3632) مواطناً , "داري8" (4327) ، "داري4”(2410) ، بينما قدمت العيادات المتنقلة العاملة في مناطق (الخالدية ،هيت ،البغدادي ،الفرات، عنه، القائم ) خدماتها لـ(14721) مواطناً.
 
 
اما عدد المراجعات لصالة الولادة في حي البكر بالأنبار والممولة من منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) فقد بلغ (3484) مواطنة، اجريت لـ (31) منهن عملية ولادة طبيعية ،فيما قدم مركز طوارئ قضاء عنَه الممول من (WHO) خدمات طبية لـ(1578) مواطناً ، بينما قدم مركز طوارئ واسعاف الرمانة في القائم الممول من (WHO) خدماته لـ(3361) مواطنا.
 
 
وفي نينوى استقبلت مراكز "داري" وعياداتها والممولة من (WHO) المراجعين على نحو "داري6" (10710) مواطناً , "داري9" (3677) , "داري السنوني" (11202) مواطناً , "داري7" في جبل سنجار (4938) مواطناً, بينما قدمت العيادات المتنقلة خدماتها لـ(45508) مواطناً ،فيما قدم مجمع  طوارئ وصالة الولادة تل مرك في ناحية زمار خدماته لـ(2015) مراجع.
 
اما الاحصائية الشهرية لعدد المراجعين لمستشفى حمام العليل الميداني لقسم الطوارئ الممول من (WHO) بلغت (1394) مواطناً اجريت ل(72) منهم عمليات كبرى و(64) منهم عمليات صغرى , بينما استقبل قسم النسائية والتوليد بذات المستشفى والممول من (UNFPA) ((2356 مواطنة منهن (169) اجريت لهن عمليات ولادة طبيعية وقيصرية .
 
في حين استقبل مستشفى طوارئ الجمهوري العام الممول من منظمة الصحة العالمية (11109) مواطناً من ضمنهم (791) اجريت له عمليات كبرى و (276) عمليات صغرى , بينما استقبل مستشفى البتول للنسائية (3244) مواطنة منهن(347) اجريت لهن عمليات ولادة طبيعية و(347) عملية قيصرية.
 
 

وفي بغداد استقبلت عيادة داري المجانية الممولة ذاتياً من قبل منظمة داري الانسانية (1019) مواطناً , فيما قدمت عيادة داري الديوانية المجانية الممولة ذاتياً من قبل المنظمة خدماتها للمحتاجين والفقراء بحصيلة شهرية بلغت (1073) مواطناً خلال شهر كانون الثاني 2020.

 

 

للاستفسار والتبرع والتطوع في صفوف منظمة ‫ ‏داري‬ الاتصال على: (07730255277–07730266277)

أو البريد daryhuman@gmail.com أو زيارة موقعنا http://daryhuman.org/  

أو صفحة الفيس بوك https://www.facebook.com/DaryHuman/


للتواصل مع رئيس المنظمة يرجى الاتصال على العناوين التالية :
daryhuman@gmail.com
info@daryhuman.org

منظمة داري تعاين وتعالج مجانا (139369) مواطنا خلال شهر كانون الاول 2019
منظمة داري تعاين وتعالج مجانا (139369) مواطنا خلال شهر كانون الاول 2019

 

تواصل منظمة داري الانسانية تقديم خدماتها الطبية والصحية المجانية في مراكزها وعياداتها والمستشفيات المدارة من قبلها في نينوى والانبار وبغداد والديوانية ،اذ استقبلت (139369) مواطنا خلال شهر كانون الاول 2019 .


عدد المراجعين لمراكز وعيادات "داري" بالأنبار والممولة من منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) جاء على نحو "داري1" (4813) مواطناً، "داري2 " (3411) مواطناً , "داري8" (5467) ، "داري4”(2706) ، بينما قدمت العيادات المتنقلة العاملة في مناطق (الخالدية ،هيت ،البغدادي ،الفرات، عنه، القائم ) خدماتها لـ(13628) مواطناً.


اما عدد المراجعات لصالة الولادة في حي البكر بالأنبار والممولة من منظمة الصحة العالمية (WHO) فقد بلغ (2473) مواطنة، اجريت لـ (29) منهن عملية ولادة طبيعية ،فيما قدم مركز طوارئ قضاء عنَه الممول من (WHO) خدمات طبية لـ(1645) مواطناً ، بينما قدم مركز طوارئ واسعاف الرمانة في القائم الممول من (WHO) خدماته لـ(3462) مواطنا.


وفي نينوى استقبلت مراكز "داري" وعياداتها والممولة من (WHO) المراجعين على نحو "داري5" (6196) مواطناً , "داري6" (12539) مواطناً , "داري9" (4258) , "داري السنوني" (11074) مواطناً , "داري7" في جبل سنجار (4769) مواطناً, بينما قدمت العيادات المتنقلة خدماتها لـ(38628) مواطناً ،فيما قدم مجمع  طوارئ وصالة الولادة تل مرك في ناحية زمار خدماته لـ(3232) مراجع.

 

اما عيادة الصحة النسائية في مركز "داري5" والممولة من صندوق الامم المتحدة للسكان (UNFPA) , فقد استقبلت (1182) مراجعة , فيما بلغت الاحصائية الشهرية لعدد المراجعين لمستشفى حمام العليل الميداني لقسم الطوارئ الممول من (WHO) بلغت (1673) مواطناً اجريت ل(131) منهم عمليات كبرى و(95) منهم عمليات صغرى , بينما استقبل قسم النسائية والتوليد بذات المستشفى والممول من (UNFPA) ((3455 مواطنة منهن (235) اجريت لهن عمليات ولادة طبيعية وقيصرية .


في حين استقبل مستشفى طوارئ الجمهوري العام الممول من منظمة الصحة العالمية (9780) مواطناً من ضمنهم (732) اجريت له عمليات كبرى و (254) عمليات صغرى , بينما استقبل مستشفى البتول للنسائية (2934) مواطنة منهن(544) اجريت لهن عمليات ولادة طبيعية و(332) عملية قيصرية.


وفي بغداد استقبلت عيادة داري المجانية الممولة ذاتياً من قبل منظمة داري الانسانية (830) مواطناً , فيما قدمت عيادة داري الديوانية المجانية الممولة ذاتياً من قبل المنظمة خدماتها للمحتاجين والفقراء بحصيلة شهرية بلغت (1214) مواطناً خلال شهر كانون الاول 2019

 

 

للاستفسار والتبرع والتطوع في صفوف منظمة ‫ ‏داري‬ الاتصال على: (07730255277–07730266277)

أو البريد daryhuman@gmail.com أو زيارة موقعنا http://daryhuman.org/  

أو صفحة الفيس بوك https://www.facebook.com/DaryHuman/


للتواصل مع رئيس المنظمة يرجى الاتصال على العناوين التالية :
daryhuman@gmail.com
info@daryhuman.org

وسائل الإعلام

اعلان توظيف
اعلان توظيف

تعلن منظمة داري عن حاجتها لوظيفة معاون صيدلي للعمل في المقر العام بصفة مساعد لمسؤول قسم الصيدلة والمهام الخاصة به هي:

- ترحيل الادوية والاشراف على عمل الصيادلة في في مراكز وعيادات منظمة داري

- التنسيق مع دوائر الصحة لنقل واستلام الادوية

- غير ذلك من المهام الخاصة بقسم الصيدلة

وعلى الراغبين الحضور في المقر العام بتاريخ ٥/١/٢٠٢٠ لأجراء مقابلة ، والراتب يحدد بعد المقابلة

اعلان توظيف
اعلان توظيف
تعلن منظمة داري الانسانية عن توافر الوظائف الاتية على من يجد في نفسه توافر الخبرات الكافية يرجى التقديم وسيتم تجاهل اي طلب لا يتناسب مع شروط التقديم 
مدير مشروع : دعم الناس المتأثرة بالنزاعات بواسطة تقوية خدمات الرعاية الصحية الاولية والحماية من العنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي والتوعية بالصحة النسائية والانجابية . 
المكان : الفلوجة – مركز الوحدة الصحي والمناطق المحيطة . 
المدة : 6 اشهر اعتبارأً من 1 – 5 ولغاية 31 – 10 – 2019 
مجال العمل : 
ادارة المشروع والاشراف على سير العمل ورفع التقارير الى المقر العام وتقييم الموظفين والارتباط بقسم الموارد البشرية برفع الحضور والغياب  
الاشراف على برنامج التوعية بداخل المركز الصحي .
الاشراف الميداني على التوعية في خارج المركز والمناطق المحيطة به 
الراتب : يحدد عند المقابلة 
الشروط : 
ان يكون المتقدم مختص بإدارة المشاريع وخبرة لا تقل عن سنتين .
يجيد اللغة العربية والانكليزية . 
لديه مهارات الحاسوب وبرامج مايكروسوفت . 
لديه مهارة التواصل والتعامل مع مختلف طبقات المجتمع 
القدرة على اعداد التقارير . 
 
سائق : 
مجال العمل :
نقل الكادر من سكناهم الى المركز الصحي .
التجوال مع كادر التوعية في المنطقة المحيطة بالمركز . 
الشروط : 
لديه رخصة قيادة .
لديه خبره لا تقل عن 5 سنوات في القيادة . 
يجيد مهارات التواصل والتعامل مع مختلف طبقات المجتمع .
ان يكون من سكنة الفلوجة ولديه معرفة بالمناطق هناك . 
 
ملاحظة ينتهي التقديم بتاريخ 30 – 4 -2019 
 
ترسل طلبات التقديم مع نسخة من السيرة الذاتية وهوية الأحوال المدنية على الايميل :        
info@daryhuman.org
 

الصور والفيديو

مشاركات ثقافية
مشاركات ثقافية
​الصور تعكس جانبا من المشاركات الثقافية لاعضاء منظمة داري...

• DARY HUMAN ORG. FACILITATES FOR PERFORMING 1,579 SURGICAL OPERATIONS AND TREATS 169,390
    DARY HUMAN ORG. FACILITATES FOR PERFORMING 1,579 SURGICAL OPERATIONS AND TREATS 169,390
  • few minutes see what DARY did at MOSUL (Nineveh)
    few minutes see what DARY did at MOSUL (Nineveh)
  • DARY HUMAN PROVIDE IT’S SERVICES FOR (145,940) PEOPLE DURING THE LAST APRIL
    DARY HUMAN PROVIDE IT’S SERVICES FOR (145,940) PEOPLE DURING THE LAST APRIL
  •  From the heart of the sky Look kindly to what they are offering to the homeland
    From the heart of the sky Look kindly to what they are offering to the homeland
  • DARY NGO EXAMINED AND TREATED (150,613) CITIZENS IN JUNE 2018
    DARY NGO EXAMINED AND TREATED (150,613) CITIZENS IN JUNE 2018
  • DARY ORGANIZATION PROVIDES SERVICES TO (161018) CITIZENS IN NOV 2018
    DARY ORGANIZATION PROVIDES SERVICES TO (161018) CITIZENS IN NOV 2018
  • DARY CARRIED OUT AN AWARENESS PROGRAM OF WOMEN'S HEALTH AND PROCREATION IN MOSUL
    DARY CARRIED OUT AN AWARENESS PROGRAM OF WOMEN'S HEALTH AND PROCREATION IN MOSUL

Activities

Dary Human organization managed 135787  individuals in January through provision of comprehensive health services.
Dary Human organization managed 135787 individuals in January through provision of comprehensive health services.

Dary Human Organization provided comprehensive health services to 135787  individuals at its Primary Health Care Centers (PHCCs), Medical Mobile Clinics (MMC), and Hospitals that are run by Dary in Mosul, Anbar, Baghdad and Diwaniya governorates during January 2020. 

The number of visits to Dary’s PHCCs and clinics in Anbar, which is funded by WHO, are: 4029 people in Dary PHCC-1, 3632 people in Dary PHCC-2, 4327 people Dary PHCC-8, 2410 people Dary PHCC-4, meanwhile the MMCs which are serving four locations like Khalidya, Hit, Baghdadi, Furat, Aana, and Al-qa'im provided services for 14721 people.

The number of visits to Labor Room in Bakir subdistrict, which is funded by WHO increased to 3484 people which 31 of them was normal vaginal delivery, and Emergency Room in Anna area, funded by WHO, received 1578 people, meanwhile Emergency and ambulance unit in Tel Rumana in Qa'im served 3361 people with the fund from WHO.                           

In the Ninewa governorate, the PHCCs and Clinics served the local people through the projects that are funded by WHO. Dary PHCC-6 received 10710 people, Dary PHCC-9 received 3677  people, Dary Snuni PHCC received 11202 people, Dary (Sinjar) PHCC received 4938 people, and Dary’s MMCs served 45508 people, and the Emergency unit in Tel Mark in Zummar province served 2015 individuals.

The monthly statistics for the people visiting Al-Hamam Alil field hospital – ER, with the support by WHO, reached 1394 which 72 individuals underwent major operation while 64 minor operations. While, the number of visitors to the RH department of Al- Hamam Alil field hospital, with the support from UNFPA, reached 2356 people and 169 of them underwent C-section deliveries.

In the meantime, Al-Jumhouri Emergency hospital, with the support from WHO, served 11109 people, among them 791 people underwent major operations, and 276 people underwent minor operations. While in Batool Maternity hospital 3244 people were received, among them 347 people underwent normal delivery, and 347 people underwent C-section operations.

In the Dary’s charity clinic in Baghdad 1019 people were received, and Dary’s charity clinic in Diwaniya received 1073 poor and disabled people.

 

 

 

To inquire, donate and volunteer in DARY organization please contact: (07730255277-07730266277) or e-mail daryhuman@gmail.com or visit our 
website http://daryhuman.org/ or 
Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DaryHuman/


To contact the head of the organization, please contact the following addresses:

daryhuman@gmail.com

info@daryhuman.org

Dary Human organization managed 139369  individuals in December through provision of comprehensive health services.
Dary Human organization managed 139369 individuals in December through provision of comprehensive health services.

Dary Human Organization provided comprehensive health services to 139369  individuals at its Primary Health Care Centers (PHCCs), Medical Mobile Clinics (MMC), and Hospitals that are run by Dary in Mosul, Anbar, Baghdad and Diwaniya governorates during December 2019. 

The number of visits to Dary’s PHCCs and clinics in Anbar, which is funded by WHO, are: 4813 people in Dary PHCC-1, 3411 people in Dary PHCC-2, 5467 people Dary PHCC-8, 2706 people Dary PHCC-4, meanwhile the MMCs which are serving four locations like Khalidya, Hit, Baghdadi, Furat, Aana, and Al-qa'im provided services for 13628 people.

The number of visits to Labor Room in Bakir subdistrict, which is funded by WHO increased to 2473 people which 29 of them was normal vaginal delivery, and Emergency Room in Anna area, funded by WHO, received 1645 people, meanwhile Emergency and ambulance unit in Tel Rumana in Qa'im served 3462 people with the fund from WHO. 

In the Ninewa governorate, the PHCCs and Clinics served the local people through the projects that are funded by WHO. Dary PHCC-5 received 6196  people, Dary PHCC-6 received 12539 people, Dary PHCC-9 received 4258  people, Dary Snuni PHCC received 11074 people, Dary (Sinjar) PHCC received 4769 people, and Dary’s MMCs served 38628 people, and the Emergency unit in Tel Mark in Zummar province served 3232 individuals.

Reproductive Health (RH) clinics in Dary PHCC-5 with the support from UNFPA, received 1182 people. The monthly statistics for the people visiting Al-Hamam Alil field hospital – ER, with the support by WHO, reached 1673 which 131 individuals underwent major operation while 95 minor operations. While, the number of visitors to the RH department of Al- Hamam Alil field hospital, with the support from UNFPA, reached 3455 people and 235 of them underwent C-section deliveries.

In the meantime, Al-Jumhouri Emergency hospital, with the support from WHO, served 9780 people, among them 732 people underwent major operations, and 254 people underwent minor operations. While in Batool Maternity hospital 2934 people were received, among them 544 people underwent normal delivery, and 332 people underwent C-section operations.

In the Dary’s charity clinic in Baghdad, 830 people were received, and Dary’s charity clinic in Diwaniya received 1214 poor and disabled people.

 

 

 

To inquire, donate and volunteer in DARY organization please contact: (07730255277-07730266277) or e-mail daryhuman@gmail.com or visit our 
website http://daryhuman.org/ or 
Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/DaryHuman/


To contact the head of the organization, please contact the following addresses:

daryhuman@gmail.com

info@daryhuman.org

Media

Job advertisement
Job advertisement
DARY Humanity Organization announces the availability of the following jobs to those who find themselves having adequate expertise. Please submit and any application that does not meet the conditions of submission will be ignored.
 
Project Manager: 
Name of project: Supporting conflict-affected people by strengthening primary health care services, protection against gender-based violence, and awareness of women's and reproductive health.
Location: Falluja - Health Unit and surrounding areas.
Duration: 6 months as from 1 - 5 to 31 - 10 - 2019
Employment :
- Managing the project and supervising the progress of work and reporting to the headquarters and evaluation of staff and liaison with the Department of Human Resources to raise attendance and absence
- Supervising the awareness program within the health center.
- Field supervision of awareness raising outside and around the center.
Salary: Determined at the interview
 
the conditions :
- The applicant must be a project management specialist and have at least two years' experience.
- Fluent in Arabic and English.
- Has computer skills and Microsoft programs.
- Has the skill to communicate and deal with different layers of society
- Ability to prepare reports.
 
 
2- Driver:
Employment :
- Transfer of staff from their residence to the health center.
- Roaming with awareness staff in the area around the center.
the conditions :
- He has a drivers license.
- Has at least 5 years experience in driving.
- Fluent communication skills and dealing with different strata of society.
- To be a resident of the village and have knowledge of the areas there.
 
Note:  The submission ends on 30-4-2019
 
- the requests with CV & ID card are send to this Email : 
info@daryhuman.org
 
Employment announcement
Employment announcement

Dary human organization declare it’snecessity about employment the following occupations...

Photos and Video